HoK-Logo---Blocks---Large2.png

eVISITS

Are you ready to experience the magic of House of Kringle? Our Santa Claus is ready and waiting to come down your chimney. Or, at least your WIFI connection. House of Kringle presents a variety of ways to interact with Old St. Nick, whether you are looking for a virtual experience, or a live, in-person appearance.

 

We have enchanting encounters and magical moments just waiting to be discovered… or rather, ordered. Learn all about the different ways you can connect with Santa Claus this holiday season!

Christmas Eve & Day, New Years Eve & Day

US West Coast

Dec 24 & 25: 6AM - 10PM
Dec 31, 6AM - Jan 1, 11PM

US East Coast

Dec 24: 9AM - 1AM (Dec 25)
Dec 25: 9AM - 1AM (Dec 26)
Dec 31, 9AM - Jan 1, 11PM

UTC/GMT

Dec 24 & 25: 6AM - 10PM

Be sure “YOUR TIME ZONE” is set correctly for the eVisit recipient’s location!!

Days/Hours that Off-Peak Times are in effect, by time zone

US West Coast

Mon - Fri: 6AM - 3PM

US East Coast

Mon - Fri: 9AM - 6PM

UTC/GMT

Mon - Fri: 2PM - 11PM

Be sure “YOUR TIME ZONE” is set correctly for the eVisit recipient’s location!!

Days/Hours that Peak Times are in effect, by time zone

US West Coast

Mon - Fri:
3PM - 10PM
Sat - Sun:
6AM - 10PM

US East Coast

Mon - Fri:
6PM - 1AM(next day)
Sat - Sun:
9AM - 1AM(next day)

UTC/GMT

Mon - Fri:
11PM - 6AM(next day)
Sat - Sun:
2PM - 6AM(next day)

Be sure “YOUR TIME ZONE” is set correctly for the eVisit recipient’s location!!

CONTACT

INFO
Mail

House of Kringle

PO Box 18568

Long Beach CA 90807

Email
Phone

Join our mailing list & never miss an update

213-282-8271

  • Follow House of Kringle on Facebook
  • Follow House of Kringle on Instagram
  • Follow House of Kringlee on YouTube
  • Follow House of Kringle on TikTok
  • Follow House of Kringle on Twitter
  • Follow House of Kringle on Twitch

© 2021 by House of Kringle. | Privacy | Terms & Conditions | Return Policy | Disclaimer