Book Your Virtual Visit with Santa Claus

Book your visit to the House of Kringle and meet with Santa on YOUR schedule! Your chat with Santa will take place in the comfort of your own home - without having to load up the kids during the chaotic Holiday season!

Santa’s calendar is open now, and dates are available starting Monday, November 22nd, 2021, through December 24th, 2021.


The cost of a virtual chat at the House of Kringle starts at $49.99. Price is by visit length (12, 25, 40, or 55 minutes) and whether the day of week/time of the visit is in a peak or off-peak time.

Santa Claus posing for a picture in his cozy fireside retreat

Off-Peak Times

US West Coast

Mon - Fri: 6AM - 5PM

US East Coast

Mon - Fri: 9AM - 8PM

UTC/GMT

Mon - Fri: 2PM - 1AM (next day)

Peak Times

US West Coast

Mon - Fri: 5PM - 11PM

Sat - Sun: 6AM - 11PM

US East Coast

Mon - Fri: 8PM - 2AM (next day)

Sat - Sun: 9AM - 2AM (next day)

UTC/GMT

Tue - Sat: 3AM - 6AM

Sat - Sun: 2PM - 7AM (next day)

Holidays

Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve/Day, New Years Eve/Day

US West Coast

Thanksgiving Eve/Day
Nov 24 & 25: 6AM - 11PM

Christmas Eve/Day
Dec 24 & 25: 6AM - 11PM

New Year's Eve/Day
Dec 31 & Jan 1: 6AM - 11PM

US East Coast

Thanksgiving Eve/Day
Nov 24 & 25: 9AM - 2AM (Next Day)

Christmas Eve/Day
Dec 24 & 25: 9AM - 2AM (Next Day)

New Year's Eve/Day
Dec 31 & Jan 1: 9AM - 2AM (Next Day)

UTC/GMT

Thanksgiving Eve/Day
Nov 24 & 25: 2PM - 7AM (Next Day)

Christmas Eve/Day
Dec 24 & 25: 2PM - 7AM (Next Day)

New Year's Eve/Day

Dec 31 & Jan 1: 2PM - 7AM (Next Day)

Be sure “YOUR TIME ZONE” is set correctly for the eVisit recipient’s location!!
 

House of Kringle Booking Form